Airline,URL,Size,Underseat Size,Underseat Only?,Weight,Last Checked,Continent Aegean,https://en.aegeanair.com/travel-information/baggage/cabin-baggage/,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe Aer Lingus,https://www.aerlingus.com/travel-information/baggage-information/cabin-baggage/,48 x 33 x 20cm,,false,7kg,30/08/2018,europe Aeroflot,https://www.aeroflot.ru/gb-en/information/preparation/luggage,55 x 40 x 25cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe AeroMexico,https://aeromexico.com/en-gb/travel-information/baggage,55 x 40 x 25 cm,,false,10KG,30/08/2018,europe Air Canada,https://www.aircanada.com/ca/en/aco/home/plan/baggage/carry-on.html,50 x 40 x 23cm,,false,,21/08/2018,north_america Air China,https://www.airchina.us/US/GB/info/carry-on-baggage/,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,5kg,28/08/2018,asia Air France,https://www.airfrance.us/US/en/common/guidevoyageur/pratique/bagages-cabine-airfrance.htm,55 x 35 x 25cm,,false,12kg,30/08/2018,europe Air New Zealand,https://www.airnewzealand.co.nz/carry-on-baggage,118cm,,false,7kg,28/08/2018,asia AirAsia,https://www.airasia.com/la/en/baggage-info/cabin-baggage.page,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7kg,28/08/2018,asia Air Europa,https://www.aireuropa.com/en/flights/baggage#hand,55 x 35 x 25cm,20 x 35 x 30cm,false,10kg,22/02/2019,europe Air Malta,https://www.airmalta.com/information/baggage/hand-baggage,55 x 40 x 25cm,,false,,10/02/2019,europe Alitalia,https://www.alitalia.com/en_us/fly-alitalia/baggage/hand-baggage.html,55 x 35 x 25cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe Alaska Airlines,https://www.alaskaair.com/content/travel-info/baggage/carry-on-luggage,55.8 x 35.5 x 22.8cm,,false,,08/04/2019,north_america Allegiant Air,https://www.allegiantair.com/baggage-1,40 x 38 x 18cm,40 x 38 x 18cm,false,,11/03/2018,north_america All Nippon Airways,https://www.ana.co.jp/en/us/international/prepare/baggage/carry-on/carry-rule.html,55 x 40 x 25cm,,false,10kg,28/08/2018,asia American Airlines,https://www.aa.com/i18n/travel-info/baggage/carry-on-baggage.jsp?locale=en_US,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,,21/08/2018,north_america Austrian Airlines,https://www.austrian.com/Info/Flying/carryonbaggage.aspx?cc=US,55 x 40 x 23cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe Asiana Airlines,https://flyasiana.com/C/US/EN/contents/carry-on-baggage,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,10kg,28/08/2018,asia Avianca,https://www.avianca.com/uk/en/before-your-trip/prepare-your-baggage/carry-on/,115cm,,false,,28/08/2018,south_america British Airways,https://www.britishairways.com/en-gb/information/baggage-essentials/hand-baggage-allowances,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,23kg,30/08/2018,europe Brussels Airlines,https://www.brusselsairlines.com/en-be/practical-information/travel-info/before-the-flight/luggage-info/hand-baggage/default.aspx,55x40x23cm,40x 0x30cm,false,12kg,29/04/2019,europe Blue Air,https://www.blueairweb.com/en/gb/luggage/,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,10kg,22/03/2018,europe Cathay Pacific,https://www.cathaypacific.com/cx/en_US/travel-information/baggage/cabin-baggage.html,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7kg,28/08/2018,asia Cebu Pacific Air,https://www.cebupacificair.com/pages/plan-trip/baggage-info/carry-on-baggage,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7kg,28/08/2018,asia China Airlines,https://www.china-airlines.com/us/en/fly/prepare-for-the-fly/baggage/carry-on-baggage,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7kg,28/08/2018,asia China Eastern,http://www.ceair.com/guide2/ftyxl/index.html,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,10kg,28/08/2018,asia China Southern,http://www.csair.com/en/tourguide/luggage_service/carryon_luggage/index.shtml,115cm,,false,5kg,28/08/2018,asia Croatia Airlines,https://www.croatiaairlines.com/Travel-info/Baggage/Hand-baggage,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe Czech Airlines,https://www.csa.cz/es-en/travel-information/before-the-flight/baggage/,55 x 45 x 25cm,40 x 30 x 15cm,false,8kg,07/05/2019,europe Delta Air Lines,https://www.delta.com/content/www/en_US/traveling-with-us/baggage/during-your-trip/carry-on.html,56 x 35 x 23cm,,false,7kg,21/08/2018,north_america easyJet,https://www.easyjet.com/en/help/baggage/cabin-bag-and-hold-luggage,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,,30/08/2018,europe Emirates,https://www.edreams.com/blog/emirates-baggage-allowance/,55 x 38 x20cm,,false,7kg,12/10/2018,europe FinnAir,https://www.finnair.com/int/gb/information-services/baggage/carry-on-baggage,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe Flybe,https://www.flybe.com/baggage/hand-baggage,55 x 35 x 20cm,,false,10kg,15/05/2018,europe FlySafair,https://flysafair.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/203205531-Luggage-policy,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7Kg,22/05/2019,europe Frontier Airlines,https://www.flyfrontier.com/travel-information/baggage,61 x 40.6 x 25.4cm,,false,15.87kg,28/08/2018,north_america Garuda Indonesia,https://www.garuda-indonesia.com/id/en/garuda-indonesia-experience/on-ground/baggage/index.page,41 x 34 x 17cm,,false,7kg,28/08/2018,asia Gol Linhas Aereas,https://www.voegol.com.br/en/information/travel-worry-free/checked-and-carry-on-baggage,55 x 40 x 25cm,,false,10kg,28/08/2018,south_america Hawaiian,http://hawaiianair.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/2815/~/carry-on-bag-allowance,55 x 35 x 22cm,,false,11kg,30/08/2018,europe Iberia,https://www.iberia.com/us/luggage/hand-luggage/,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,,30/08/2018,europe IcelandAir,https://www.icelandair.com/en-gb/support/baggage/allowance/,55 x 40 x 20cm,40 x 30 x 15cm,false,10kg,15/03/2019,europe Interjet,https://www.interjet.com/en-us/plan-your-flight/baggage/carry-on-baggage,55 x 40 x25cm,,false,10kg,08/10/2018,south_america Japan Airlines,http://www.jal.co.jp/en/inter/baggage/inflight/,55 x 40 x 25cm,,false,10kg,28/08/2018,asia Jet Airways,https://www.jetairways.com/EN/IN/TravelInformation/Baggage/cabin-baggage.aspx,50 x 35 x 20cm,,false,7kg,28/08/2018,asia Jet2,https://www.jet2.com/faqs/baggage#gsc.tab=0,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe JetBlue Airways,https://www.jetblue.com/at-the-airport/baggage-information/,55 x 35 x 22cm,,false,,28/08/2018,north_america Jetstar,https://www.jetstar.com/au/en/help/tags/carry-on-baggage,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7kg,28/08/2018,asia KLM,https://www.klm.com/travel/us_en/prepare_for_travel/baggage/baggage_allowance/index.htm,55 x 35 x 25cm,,false,12kg,30/08/2018,europe Korean Air,https://www.koreanair.com/content/koreanair/global/en/traveling/baggage-services.html#allowed-to-bring-unrestricted,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,12kg,29/08/2018,asia Latam Airlines,https://www.latam.com/en_us/travel-information/baggage/carry-on-baggage/,55 x 35 x 25cm,,false,8kg,28/08/2018,south_america Lion Air,https://www.lionairthai.com/en/ThaiLionAir-Experience/Baggage-Allowance,40 x 30 x 20cm,,false,7kg,29/08/2018,asia LOT,https://www.lot.com/ro/en/carry-on-baggage,55 x 40 x 23cm,40 x 35 x 12 cm,false,8Kg,19/02/2018,europe Lufthansa,https://www.lufthansa.com/us/en/Carry-on-baggage,55 x 40 x 23cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe Malaysia Airlines,https://mhcare.malaysiaairlines.com/faq/s/article/How-much-is-my-cabin-baggage-allowance?language=en_US,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7kg,30/08/2018,asia Norwegian Air,https://www.norwegian.com/uk/travel-info/baggage/hand-baggage/,55 x 40 x 23cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe Oman Air,https://www.omanair.com/en/travel-info/baggage-services/allowance,51 x 41 x 24cm,,false,7kg,03/04/2019,asia Philippine Airlines,https://www.philippineairlines.com/en/ph/home/TravelInformation/BeforeYouFly/BaggageInformation/BaggageAllowance/BaggageAllowanceandFees/CarryOnBaggage,115cm,,false,7kg,08/04/2019,asia Qantas,https://www.qantas.com/travel/airlines/carry-on-baggage/global/en,48 x 34 x 23cm,,false,7kg,30/08/2018,asia Qatar Airways,https://www.qatarairways.com/en-us/baggage/allowance.html,50 x 37 x 25cm,,false,7kg,30/08/2018,asia Royal Brunei Airlines,https://www.flyroyalbrunei.com/brunei/en/information/cabin-baggage/,55 x 38 x 20cm,,false,7kg,04/04/2019,asia Ryanair,https://www.ryanair.com/gb/en/useful-info/help-centre/faq-overview/Baggage#0-0,40 x 30 x 20cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe S7 Airlines,https://www.s7.ru/info/baggage.dot,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe SAS,https://www.flysas.com/us-en/travel-info/baggage/,55 x 40 x 23cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe Saudi Arabian Airlines,http://www.saudia.com/TRAVEL-INFORMATION/Baggage/Baggage-allowances,65 x 45 x 25cm,,false,7kg,30/08/2018,asia Scoot,https://www.flyscoot.com/en/fly-scoot/before-you-fly/baggage,54 x 38 x 23cm,,false,10kg,26/09/2018,asia Singapore Airlines,http://www.singaporeair.com/en_UK/de/travel-info/baggage/cabin-baggage/,115cm,,false,7kg,30/08/2018,asia Southwest Airlines,https://www.southwest.com/html/customer-service/baggage/carryon-bags-pol.html,61 x 40.6 x 25.4cm,,false,,28/08/2018,north_america Spirit,https://customersupport.spirit.com/hc/en-us/articles/202096476-What-are-the-size-and-weight-limits-for-bags-,56 x 46 x 25 cm,45 x 35 x 20 cm,false,,30/08/2018,europe Sun Country Airlines,https://www.suncountry.com/Fly/Baggage/Baggage-Policies.html,60 x 40 x 28cm,43 x 33 x 23cm,false,15.8Kg,10/05/2019,europe SriLankan Airlines,https://www.srilankan.com/en_uk/plan-and-book/luggage,56 x 36 x 23 cm,,false,7kg,22/02/2018,asia Sun Express,https://www.sunexpress.com/en/information/luggage-info/carry-on-luggage/,55 x 40 x 23cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe Swiss,https://www.swiss.com/ch/EN/prepare/baggage/hand-baggage,55 x 40 x 23cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe TAAG,http://www.taag.com/en/Plan/Luggage/Hand-luggage,115cm,,false,8kg (5kg Domestic),23/04/2019,south_america TAP Air Portugal,https://www.flytap.com/en-us/baggage/hand-baggage,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe Tarom,https://www.tarom.ro/en/passenger-information/baggage/hand-baggage.html,55x 40x 20cm,,false,10kg,22/03/2018,europe Thai Airways International,https://www.thaiairways.com/en/Terms_condition/baggage_policy.page,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,7kg,30/08/2018,asia Thomas Cook,https://www.thomascook.com/baggage/hand-baggage/,55 x 40cm x 20cm.,,false,8kg,24/404/2019,europe Tigerair,https://tigerair.com.au/prepare-to-fly/baggage#cabin-baggage,54 x 38 x 23cm,,false,7kg,08/04/2019,asia transavia,https://www.transavia.com/en-UK/faq/hand-luggage/,55 x 40 x 25 cm,45 x 40 x 25 cm,false,10kg,22/02/2018,europe TUI,https://www.tui.co.uk/destinations/info/faq/luggage-allowance,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,10kg,01/05/2019,europe Turkish Airlines,https://www.turkishairlines.com/en-us/any-questions/carry-on-baggage/,55 x 40 x 23cm,,false,8kg,30/08/2018,europe United Airlines,https://www.united.com/CMS/en-US/travel/Pages/BaggageCarry-On.aspx,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,,20/08/2018,north_america Vietnam Airlines,https://www.vietnamairlines.com/en/travel-information/baggage/general-info,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7kg,30/08/2018,asia Virgin Atlantic,https://www.virginatlantic.com/gb/en/travel-information/baggage-allowance/hand-baggage.html,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe Virgin Australia,https://www.virginaustralia.com/eu/en/plan/baggage/carry-on-baggage/,56 x 36 x 23cm,,false,7kg,08/04/2019,asia Vueling,https://www.vueling.com/en/vueling-services/prepare-your-trip/luggage/hand-luggage,55 x 40 x 20cm,,false,10kg,30/08/2018,europe WestJet,https://www.westjet.com/en-ca/travel-info/baggage/carry-on,53 x 38 x 23cm,,false,,28/08/2018,north_america WizzAir,https://wizzair.com/en-gb/information-and-services/travel-information/baggage#/,40 x 30 x 20cm,,false,10kg,01/11/2018,europe WOW Air,https://wowair.us/customer-service/faq/luggage/how-much-carry-luggage-can-i-take-me/,56 x 45 x 25cm,,false,12kg,30/08/2018,europe